Profile picture

Colette Hirsch ORCID

King's College London
London, United Kingdom
colette.hirsch@kcl.ac.uk
Subjects: Mental Health Conditions; Anxiety Disorders; Cognitive Therapy; Mechanisms of Mental and Behavioural Disorders.
Profile picture

Anton-Rupert Laireiter ORCID

University of Vienna
Vienna, Austria
anton-rupert.laireiter@univie.ac.at
Subjects: Politics and Education.
Profile picture

Tania Lincoln ORCID

University of Hamburg
Hamburg, Germany
tania.lincoln@uni-hamburg.de
Subjects: Bipolar and Related Disorders; Schizophrenia Spectrum and Other Psychotic Disorders; Mental Health Conditions; Cognitive Behaviour Therapy.
Profile picture

Jolanda Meeuwissen ORCID

Trimbos Institute
Utrecht, Netherlands
jmeeuwissen@trimbos.nl
Subjects: Politics and Education.
Profile picture

Winfried Rief ORCID

Philipps-University of Marburg
Marburg, Germany
rief@uni-marburg.de
Subjects: Clinical Psychology.
Profile picture

Omer Van den Bergh ORCID

University of Leuven
Leuven, Belgium
omer.vandenbergh@kuleuven.be
Subjects: Behavioural Medicine; Experimental Psychopathology; Mechanisms of Mental and Behavioural Disorders.
Profile picture

Cornelia Weise ORCID

Philipps-University of Marburg
Marburg, Germany
weise@uni-marburg.de
Subjects: Behavioural Medicine; Intercultural Therapy; Somatic Symptom and Related Disorders.