Editorial Team

Profile picture

Gerhard Andersson ORCID

EACLIPT-Board
Linköping University
Linköping, Sweden
 gerhard.andersson@liu.se
Profile picture

Claudi Bockting ORCID

EACLIPT-Board
University of Amsterdam
Amsterdam, Netherlands
 c.l.bockting@amc.uva.nl
Profile picture

Roman Cieslak ORCID

EACLIPT-Board
SWPS University of Social Sciences and Humanities
Warsaw, Poland
 rocie@swps.edu.pl
Profile picture

Celine Douilliez

EACLIPT-Board
University of Louvain
Louvain-La-Neuve, Belgium
 celine.douilliez@uclouvain.be
Profile picture

Colette Hirsch ORCID

EACLIPT-Board
King's College London
London, United Kingdom
 colette.hirsch@kcl.ac.uk
Profile picture

Andreas Maercker ORCID

EACLIPT-Board
University of Zurich
Zurich, Switzerland
 maercker@psychologie.uzh.ch
Profile picture

Cristina Botella ORCID

University Jaume I
Castelló de la Plana, Spain
Personal Homepage
 botella@uji.es
Profile picture

Per Carlbring ORCID

Stockholm University
Stockholm, Sweden
Personal Homepage
 per@carlbring.se
Profile picture

Trudie Chalder ORCID

King's College London
London, United Kingdom
Personal Homepage
 trudie.chalder@kcl.ac.uk
Profile picture

David Clark ORCID

University of Oxford
Oxford, United Kingdom
Personal Homepage
 david.clark@psy.ox.ac.uk
Profile picture

Ioana Alina Cristea ORCID

University of Pavia
Pavia, Italy
Personal Homepage
 ioana.cristea@unipv.it
Profile picture

Pim Cuijpers ORCID

VU University Amsterdam
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Personal Homepage
 p.cuijpers@vu.nl
Profile picture

Daniel David

Babeş-Bolyai University
Cluj-Napoca, Romania
Personal Homepage
 danieldavid@psychology.ro
Profile picture

Thomas Ehring ORCID

LMU Munich
Munich, Germany
 thomas.ehring@psy.lmu.de
Profile picture

Giovanni Fava ORCID

University of Bologna
Bologna, Italy
Personal Homepage
 giovanniandrea.fava@unibo.it
Profile picture

Anke Ehlers

University of Oxford
Oxford, United Kingdom
 anke.ehlers@psy.ox.ac.uk
Profile picture

Jens Gaab ORCID

University of Basel
Basel, Switzerland
Personal Homepage
 jens.gaab@unibas.ch
Profile picture

Martin Hautzinger ORCID

University of Tübingen
Tübingen, Germany
Personal Homepage
 hautzinger@uni-tuebingen.de
Profile picture

Dirk Hermans ORCID

University of Leuven
Leuven, Belgium
Personal Homepage
 dirk.hermans@kuleuven.be
Profile picture

Stefan Hofmann ORCID

Boston University
Boston, United States of America
Personal Homepage
 shofmann@bu.edu
Profile picture

Emily Holmes ORCID

Uppsala University
Uppsala, Sweden
Personal Homepage
 emily.holmes@ki.se
Profile picture

Jutta Joormann ORCID

Yale University
United States of America
Personal Homepage
 jutta.joormann@yale.edu
Profile picture

Maria Karekla ORCID

University of Cyprus
Nikosia, Cyprus
Personal Homepage
 mkarekla@ucy.ac.cy
Profile picture

Anton-Rupert Laireiter ORCID

University of Vienna
Vienna, Austria
Personal Homepage
 anton-rupert.laireiter@univie.ac.at
Profile picture

Robert Masten

University of Ljubljana
Ljubljana, Slovenia
Personal Homepage
 robert.masten@ff.uni-lj.si
Profile picture

Lance McCracken ORCID

Uppsala University
Uppsala, Sweden
 Lance.McCracken@psyk.uu.se
Profile picture

Thomas Probst ORCID

Danube University Krems
Krems, Austria
Personal Homepage
 thomas.probst@donau-uni.ac.at
Profile picture

Bernhard Strauß

Jena University Hospital
Jena, Germany
 bernhard.strauss@med.uni-jena.de
Profile picture

Claus Vögele ORCID

University of Luxembourg
Luxembourg, Luxembourg
Personal Homepage
 claus.voegele@uni.lu