Editorial Team

Filter

by Subject
  • Mechanisms of Mental and Behavioural Disorders
  • Mental Health Assessment
  • Mental Health Conditions
  • Methodology
  • Other Disciplines Related to Clinical Psychology
  • Politics and Education
  • Psychotherapeutic Interventions

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Colette Hirsch

King's College London
London, United Kingdom
colette.hirsch@kcl.ac.uk

Profile picture

Anton-Rupert Laireiter    

University of Vienna
Vienna, Austria
anton-rupert.laireiter@univie.ac.at

Subjects: Politics and Education

Profile picture

Tania Lincoln        

University of Hamburg
Hamburg, Germany
tania.lincoln@uni-hamburg.de

Subjects: Bipolar and Related Disorders; Schizophrenia Spectrum and Other Psychotic Disorders; Mental Health Conditions; Cognitive Behaviour Therapy

Profile picture

Jolanda Meeuwissen

Trimbos Institute
Utrecht, Netherlands
jmeeuwissen@trimbos.nl

Subjects: Politics and Education

Profile picture

Winfried Rief    

Philipps-University
Marburg, Germany
rief@uni-marburg.de

Subjects: Clinical Psychology

Profile picture

Omer Van den Bergh

University of Leuven
Leuven, Belgium
omer.vandenbergh@kuleuven.be

Subjects: Behavioural Medicine; Experimental Psychopathology; Mechanisms of Mental and Behavioural Disorders

Profile picture

Cornelia Weise        

Philipps-Universität Marburg
Marburg, Germany
weise@uni-marburg.de

Subjects: Behavioural Medicine; Intercultural Therapy; Somatic Symptom and Related Disorders