Editorial Team

Editorial Board

 

Profile picture

Gerhard Andersson

EACLIPT-Board

Linköping University
Linköping, Sweden
gerhard.andersson@liu.se

Profile picture

Claudi Bockting

EACLIPT-Board

University of Amsterdam
Amsterdam, Netherlands
c.l.bockting@amc.uva.nl

Profile picture

Roman Cieslak

EACLIPT-Board

SWPS University of Social Sciences and Humanities
Warsaw, Poland
rocie@swps.edu.pl

Profile picture

Celine Douilliez

EACLIPT-Board

University of Louvain
Louvain-La-Neuve, Belgium
celine.douilliez@uclouvain.be

Profile picture

Thomas Ehring

EACLIPT-Board

LMU Munich
Munich, Germany
thomas.ehring@psy.lmu.de

Profile picture

Andreas Maercker    

EACLIPT-Board

University of Zurich
Zurich, Switzerland
maercker@psychologie.uzh.ch

Profile picture

Cristina Botella        

University Jaume I
Castelló de la Plana, Spain
http://www.labpsitec.uji.es/esp/quienes/miembros.php
botella@uji.es

Profile picture

Per Carlbring        

Stockholm University
Stockholm, Sweden
https://www.su.se/english/profiles/pecar-1.192167
per@carlbring.se

Profile picture

Trudie Chalder    

King's College London
London, United Kingdom
https://kclpure.kcl.ac.uk/portal/trudie.chalder.html
trudie.chalder@kcl.ac.uk

Profile picture

David Clark    

University of Oxford
Oxford, United Kingdom
https://www.psy.ox.ac.uk/team/david-clark
david.clark@psy.ox.ac.uk

Profile picture

Pim Cuijpers        

VU University Amsterdam
Amsterdam, Netherlands
https://research.vu.nl/en/persons/pim-cuijpers
p.cuijpers@vu.nl

Profile picture

Daniel David

Babeş-Bolyai University
Cluj-Napoca, Romania
http://psychotherapy.psiedu.ubbcluj.ro/board/dr-daniel-david/
danieldavid@psychology.ro

Profile picture

Anke Ehlers

University of Oxford
Oxford, United Kingdom
anke.ehlers@psy.ox.ac.uk

Profile picture

Dirk Hermans    

University of Leuven
Leuven, Belgium
https://ppw.kuleuven.be/clep/people/00010521
dirk.hermans@kuleuven.be

Profile picture

Stefan Hofmann        

Boston University
Boston, United States of America
https://www.bu.edu/psych/profile/stefan-hofmann-phd/
shofmann@bu.edu

Profile picture

Emily Holmes        

Karolinska Institute
Stockholm, Sweden
https://ki.se/en/cns/emily-holmes-research-group
emily.holmes@ki.se

Profile picture

Jutta Joormann    

Yale University
United States of America
https://joormann-lab.yale.edu/people
jutta.joormann@yale.edu

Profile picture

Robert Masten

University of Ljubljana
Ljubljana, Slovenia
http://psy.ff.uni-lj.si/en/people/Robert.Masten
robert.masten@ff.uni-lj.si

Profile picture

Lance McCracken    

Uppsala University
Uppsala, Sweden
Lance.McCracken@psyk.uu.se

Profile picture

Bernhard Strauß

Jena University Hospital
Jena, Germany
bernhard.strauss@med.uni-jena.de

Profile picture

Claus Vögele    

University of Luxembourg
Luxembourg, Luxembourg
https://wwwfr.uni.lu/recherche/flshase/inside/people/claus_voegele
claus.voegele@uni.lu