Editorial Team

Editorial Board

 

Profile picture

Gerhard Andersson

EACLIPT-Board

Linköping University
Linköping, Sweden
gerhard.andersson@liu.se

Profile picture

Claudi Bockting

EACLIPT-Board

University of Amsterdam
Amsterdam, Netherlands
c.l.bockting@amc.uva.nl

Profile picture

Roman Cieślak

EACLIPT-Board

University of Social Sciences and Humanities
Warsaw, Poland
rocie@swps.edu.pl

Profile picture

Celine Douilliez

EACLIPT-Board

University of Louvain
Louvain-La-Neuve, Belgium
celine.douilliez@uclouvain.be

Profile picture

Thomas Ehring

EACLIPT-Board

LMU Munich
Munich, Germany
thomas.ehring@psy.lmu.de

Profile picture

Andreas Maercker

EACLIPT-Board

University of Zurich
Zurich, Switzerland
maercker@psychologie.uzh.ch

Profile picture

Cristina Botella

University Jaume I
Castelló de la Plana, Spain
botella@uji.es

Profile picture

Per Carlbring

Stockholm University
Stockholm, Sweden
per@carlbring.se

Profile picture

Trudie Chalder

King's College London
London, United Kingdom
trudie.chalder@kcl.ac.uk

Profile picture

David Clark

University of Oxford
Oxford, United Kingdom
david.clark@psy.ox.ac.uk

Profile picture

Ioana Alina Cristea

Babeş-Bolyai University
Cluj-Napoca, Romania
ioanacristea@psychology.ro

Profile picture

Pim Cuijpers

VU University Amsterdam
Amsterdam, Netherlands
p.cuijpers@vu.nl

Profile picture

Daniel David

Babeş-Bolyai University
Cluj-Napoca, Romania
danieldavid@psychology.ro

Profile picture

Giovanni Fava

University of Bologna
Bologna, Italy
giovanniandrea.fava@unibo.it

Profile picture

Anke Ehlers

University of Oxford
Oxford, United Kingdom
anke.ehlers@psy.ox.ac.uk

Profile picture

Jens Gaab

University of Basel
Basel, Switzerland
jens.gaab@unibas.ch

Profile picture

Martin Hautzinger

University of Tübingen
Tübingen, Germany
hautzinger@uni-tuebingen.de

Profile picture

Dirk Hermans

University of Leuven
Leuven, Belgium
dirk.hermans@kuleuven.be

Profile picture

Stefan Hofmann

Boston University
Boston, United States of America
shofmann@bu.edu

Profile picture

Emily Holmes

Karolinska Institute
Stockholm, Sweden
emily.holmes@ki.se

Profile picture

Jutta Joormann

Yale University
United States of America
jutta.joormann@yale.edu

Profile picture

Anton-Rupert Laireiter

University of Vienna
Vienna, Austria
anton-rupert.laireiter@univie.ac.at

Profile picture

Robert Masten

University of Ljubljana
Ljubljana, Slovenia
robert.masten@ff.uni-lj.si

Profile picture

Lance McCracken

Uppsala University
Uppsala, Sweden
Lance.McCracken@psyk.uu.se

Profile picture

Thomas Probst

Danube University Krems
Krems, Austria
thomas.probst@donau-uni.ac.at

Profile picture

Bernhard Strauß

Jena University Hospital
Jena, Germany
bernhard.strauss@med.uni-jena.de

Profile picture

Claus Vögele

University of Luxembourg
Luxembourg, Luxembourg
claus.voegele@uni.lu